okej några roliga grupper på face... dog


* FIRE ALARM *
Teacher: Ok children, stay in your seats just for a minute.
Random kid: just gonna stand there and watch me burn..
Class: ...


"Are you mad?" "No, I'm not." "Yes you are. You have that look." " No, I'm not mad." "Yes you are." "I'M NOT F*KING MAD YOU RETARDED MORON!!" "See? Now your mad..."


KLOCKREN dock e vi inte dumma -.- bara när det gäller kärlek
Man says to God: "God, why did you make woman so beautiful?"
God says: "So you would love her."
"But God," the man says, "why did you make her so dumb?"
God says: "So she would love you."


Girl: Do you like me?
Boy: No..
Girl:Okk.. I'll leave you alone then..
Boy: Why?
Girl: Because you don't like me..
Boy: You never asked me if I loved you.
GIrl: Do you?
Boy: Nope. Bye bitch!



Wife: If I die, will you remarry?
Husband: I don't know. Maybe.
Wife: Will she drive my car?
Husband: Probably.
Wife: Will she use my golf clubs?
Husband: No, she's left handed.
Wife: ...



*Boyfriend texts sweet stuff*
Girl: aww, your so sweet!
*Girlfriend texts sweet stuff*
Boy: ok



He knows when you are sleeping, he knows if you're awake, he knows if you've been bad or good.. Sounds like Santa has a Facebook.

Boy-There's only 1 thing I want to change about you
Girl- Oh crap, what ?!
Boy- Your last name

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0