hej jag e kär



Jag är kär i K young, fyfan vilken artist. Finns det någon bättre? (usher räknas itne) Han sjunger vid 2.30 så fucking bra. Pallar inte cassie leker snygg och sjunger det han annars sjunger aeh


You just a cold blooded killer
Charming personality
Shining like glitter
But it don't really matter
I know, I know
He's a certified player
I know, I know
Got thirty-one flavors

I need a man
I can have all to myself
I don't want to share him with
Nobody else
So you can keep the cars ready
Cars in the crib
No I don't need your money
You can check out how I live

I need love
My heart needs love
But I can't give you a chance
And it's all because
I don't want to be
Hurt, hurt, hurt, hurt, hurt
I don't want to be
Hurt, hurt, hurt, hurt, hurt

Eller denna ah yooaeaeae




"Girl I can't wait to feel your lovin'
Your man aint me, HE'S GOOD FOR NOTHING ;)"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0